About Us

Our Team

Administration

Main Number/Front Desk
408-494-3100
frontdesk@thefair.org

Mary Bartlett
Interim Executive Director
408-494-3100

Ray Lueckeman
Mgmt. Consultant
408-494-3203
ray@thefair.org

Fax
408-998-7223

Development

Valerie Merklin
Development Manager
408-477-7125
vmerklin@thefair.org

The Fair

Fair Office
408-494-3134
exhibits@thefair.org

Richard Thomas
Fair Manager
408-494-3247
rthomas@thefair.org

Fiscal

Debbie Abad
Accounting Manager
408-494-3131
dabad@thefair.org

Fax
408-494-3146

Marketing

Steve Stagnaro
Director of Marketing
408-494-3193
steve@thefair.org

Security

Tactical Operations Protective Services (TOPS)
After Hours: 408-797-9722
Raul Chavez: 408-681-9732

Operations

Read Zaro
Director of Operations
408-494-3258
read@thefair.org

Event Sales

408-494-3111

Facilities

Joe Miranda
Supervisor
408-494-3236
jmiranda@thefair.org

RV Storage

RV Storage Manager
408-680-1274

OTB/Bingo

Armando Carlos
Manager
408-494-3208
acarlos@fairdowns.org

Food & Beverage

Tom Muller
General Manager
408-494-3799
tmuller@thefair.org

Adrienne South
Operations Manager
408-494-3155
asouth@thefair.org

Fax
408-494-3787

Our Board of Directors

The Santa Clara County Fairgrounds Management Corporation is governed by a five-member Board of Directors, who are appointed by the five County Supervisors.

Mary Bartlett, Board President
Appointed by District 1 Supervisor Mike Wasserman

Charlie Wasser
Appointed by District 2 Supervisor Cindy Chavez

Vacant
Appointed by District 3 Supervisor Dave Cortese

Vernon Medicine Cloud
Appointed by District 4 Supervisor Ken Yeager

Michelle Reichert
Appointed by District 5 Supervisor Joe Simitian

 

Directions

Driving Directions
Public Transportation

 

Our Newsletter

Click to sign up:

Sign Up Now