About Us

Our Team

Administration

Main Number/Front Desk
408-494-3100
frontdesk@thefair.org

Abe Andrade
Executive Director
408-494-3100

Dolores Pinon-Llanes
Executive Assistant
408-494-3143
info@thefair.org

Fax
408-998-7223

The Fair

Ashley Tercero
Agricultural Programming Manager
408-494-3103
atercero@thefair.org

Fiscal

Debbie Abad
Accounting Manager
408-494-3131
dabad@thefair.org

Fax
408-494-3146

Security

Tactical Operations Protective Services (TOPS)
After Hours: 408-797-9722
Raul Chavez: 408-681-9732

Operations

Louie Vasquez
Director of Operations
408-580-4347
lvasquez@thefair.org

Event Sales

408-494-3100
frontdesk@thefair.org

Facilities

Read Zaro
Director of Facilities
408-494-3258
read@thefair.org

RV Park

RV Park Manager
408-580-6549

OTB/Bingo

Armando Carlos
Manager
408-494-3208
acarlos@fairdowns.org

Food & Beverage

Tom Muller
General Manager
408-494-3799
tmuller@thefair.org

Adrienne South
Operations Manager
408-494-3155
asouth@thefair.org

Fax
408-494-3787

Our Board of Directors

The Santa Clara County Fairgrounds Management Corporation is governed by a five-member Board of Directors, who are appointed by the five County Supervisors.

Vicky Bosworth
Appointed by District 1 Supervisor Mike Wasserman

Charlie Wasser 
Appointed by District 2 Supervisor Cindy Chavez

Tyson Greaves
Appointed by District 3 Supervisor Dave Cortese

Vernon Medicine Cloud
Appointed by District 4 Supervisor Ken Yeager

Jason Baker
Appointed by District 5 Supervisor Joe Simitian

Directions

Driving Directions
Public Transportation

Our Newsletter

Click to sign up:

Sign Up Now